Conference Program

KEYNOTE ANNOUNCED

Combatting Cybersecurity Threats with Behavioral Analytics

Jennifer Blatnik
VP, Cloud, Security, Enterprise Marketing

Wednesday, June 22 Thursday, June 23 Friday, June 24
Exhibit Hall Hours 4:00 - 7:00pm 11:00am - 4:00pm 9:30am - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 30 Thursday, January 31 Friday, February 1
Exhibit Hall Hours 5:00-7:00pm 11am-4:00pm 11:00am-2:00pm
Conference Fee Guarantee

Days


Tracks

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
7:00pm
Tuesday - 6/21/22
Special Networking Event (Floridian Ballroom Lobby)
Welcome Reception - For Paid Conference Pass Holders, Exhibitors, Sponsors, Speakers, Press
X-01
  Special Networking Event
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
4:15pm
Thursday - 6/23/22
Special Networking Event (Floridian Ballroom)
IDEA Showcase - Startup Pitch & Networking Event
IDEA-01
Always one of the most popular and best-attended events at the ITEXPO #TECHSUPERSHOW. Come hear from a group of hot startups and ICOs working hard to shake up and disrupt their industries. At IDEA Showcase, entrepreneurs focused on transforming markets - or creating entire new categories - give their best 5-minute pitches to a discerning panel of judges. Companies present their unique value proposition - then the audience and judging panel each determine who is the most disruptive. IDEA Showcase @ ITEXPO is an evening full of next-generation innovation, powerful networking and high energy!
Register me
  Special Networking Event
8:00pm
Thursday - 6/23/22
Special Networking Event ()
ITEXPO #TECHSUPERSHOW Networking Live Party
X-09
  Special Networking Event
Friday, June 24, 2022
9:00am
Friday - 6/24/22
Special Networking Event (Hall A)
Brunch Served in ITEXPO #TECHSUPERSHOW Expo Hall
X-10
  Special Networking Event

SPONSORS